Skip to content

Prize giving 2022

Prize Giving Results 2022
Novices Cup Race
1Christina Chaston
2Christina Hall
Presidents Handicap Race H A Walker Cup
1Mathew Rogers
2Brendan Quirke
3Jonathon Green
Annie Huggan Cup Race
1Keryn Morgan
2Jane Doyle
3Gwen McGrath
Girls U10 Cross Country Championship
1Emily Williams 
2Emily Broster
3Elyse Tye
Boys U10 Cross Country Championship
1Cooper William
2Callum Incledon
3Robert Hunt
Girls U12 Cross Country Championship
1Harriet Young
2Isabelle Hunt
3Anna Green
Boys U12 Cross Country Championship
1Jacob Williams
2Tumaka Martin
3Gokul Sadguna
Girls U14 Cross Country Championship
1Emily Forster
2Isabel Lewis
3Arabella Young
Boys U14 Cross Country Championship
1Alvaro Grave
Girls U16 Cross Country Championship
1Jessica McKenzie
2Jane Doyle
3Eva Green
Boys U16 Cross Country Championship
1Jonathan Green
2Caleb Anderton
Men U18 Cross Country Championship
B Lippitt Cup (Colts Cross Country)
1Jacob Anderson-Wallace
Men U20 Cross Country Championship
Goddard Cup (Junior Cross Country)
1Tim Rempala
Masters Women 35+ Cross Country Championship
Vanola Bull Memorial Trophy
1Keryn Morgan
Masters Men 35+ Cross Country Championship
Bill Merrick Trophy
1Mathew Rogers
2Andrew Crosland
3Brendan Quirke
Masters Men 50+ Cross Country Championship
Masters Men 50+ Cross Country Championship Trophy
1Bill Trompetter
2Michael Rachlin
3Richard Doyle
Masters Men 60+ Cross Country Championship
Quirke Family Cup
1Karl Van Polanen
2Tony McKone
3Donald Coley
Craig Rose Bowl Individual Race 
Perston Trophy
1Mathew Rogers
2Alvaro Grave
3Stu McKenze
Craig Rose Bowl Team Race 
Craig Rose Bowl
Alvaro Grave
Mike Laurenson
Don Coley
Murray Smith Rose Bowl (Women’s) Individual Race
1Jane Doyle
2Eva Green
3Gwen McGrath
Murray Smith Rose Bowl (Women’s) Team Race
Eva Green
Connie Reed
Aria Laurenson
Rebecca Reed
Adam Clark Memorial Cup
(Boys and Girls Under 18) Individual Race
1Jacob Williams
2Finnigan Strickland
3Isabelle Hunt
Adam Clark Memorial Cup
(Boys and Girls Under 18) Team Race
Finnigan Strickland
Emily Williams
Elyse Tye
Saunders Cup – 10km Handicap
1Mark Morriss
2Paul Strickland
3Brandan Quirke
Saunders Cup – 5km Handicap
1Keryn Morgan
2Albert Van Veen
3Tony McKone
Thomas Cup – Masters 10km Handicap
Paul Strickland
Juniors Turkey Trot
1Emily Broster
2Tumaka Martin
3Finnigan Strickland
Senior Consolation Race
N Taylor Consolation Race Cup
1Steven Robertson
Seniors Turkey Trot – 5km
1Dave Moore
2Alvaro Grave
3Rebecca Reed
Seniors Turkey Trot – 10km
1Bill Trompetter
2Brendon Quirke
3Mathew Rogers
Girls U10 Road Championship 
1Emily Williams
2Emily Broster
3Elyse Tye
Boys U10 Road Championship
1Cooper Williams
2Robert Hunt
3Akira Imazu
Girls U12 Road Championship
1Isabelle Hunt
2Anna Green
3Connie Reed
Boys U12 Road Championship
1Jacob Williams
2Thomas Peters
3Gokul Sadguna
Girls U14 Road Championship
1Isabel Lewis
2Eva Cody
3Aria Laurenson
Boys U14 Road Championship
1Alvaro Grave
2Finnigan Strickland
Girls U16 Road Championship
1Eva Green
2Gwen McGrath
Boys U16 Road Championship
1Jonathan Green
2Caleb Anderton
Masters Women 35+ Road Championship
Masters Women Road Championship Cup
1Keryn Morgan
Masters Men 35+ Road Championship 
Veterans Road Champion Trophy
1Mathew Rogers
2Andrew Crosland
3Brendan Quirke
Masters Men 50+ Road Championship 
Masters Men 50+ Road Championship Cup
1Bill Trompetter
2Richard Doyle
3Paul Strickland
Masters Men 60+ Road Championship
1Karl VanPolanen
2Tony McKone
3John Wood
Girls Under 10 Points
1Emily William200
2Emily Broster196
3Elyse Tye192
Boys Under 10 Points
1Cooper Williams200
2Robert Hunt196
3Akira Imazu195
Girls Under 12 Points Gordon Smith Trophy
1Isabelle Hunt200
2Harriet Young196
3Anna Green194
Boys Under 12 Points Bill Merrick Trophy
1Jacob Williams200
2Gokul Sadguna192
Girls Under 14 Points  Drake Cup
1Isabel Lewis199
2Aria Laurenson190
Boys Under 14 Points Morris Trophy
1Alvaro Grave200
Girls Under 16 Points 
1Jane Doyle197
2Gwen McGrath196
Boys Under 16 Points Boys U16 Cup
1Jonathan Green200
Masters Women 35+ Points Rose McManus Cup
1Keryn Morgan200
Masters Men 35 to 59 Points Noel Sutton Memorial Trophy
1Bill Trompetter200 – 250
2Mathew Rogers200 – 249
3Brendan Quirke193
Masters Men 60+ Points Dave Moore Trophy
1Karl Van Polanen200
2Tony McKone197
3Albert Van Veen196
Masters Age Graded Performance Trophy
1Mat Rogers83.41%
2Karl Van Polanen76.42%
3Bill Trompetter75.12%
Junior Fitness Goals Trophy
 Koko Imazu
Hot Kiwi Junior Development Boys
Jacob Williams
Hot Kiwi Junior Development Girls
Isabelle Hunt
Arthur Chandler Trophy for Diligence in Training
 Mathew Rogers
Sutton Trophy for Veterans Club Spirit  
Peter Sparks
Mary Baker Memorial Trophy for Womens’ Club Spirit
Rebecca Reed
Ogilvie Trophy for Mens’ Club Spirit
President’s Choice
Dave Moore